It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The library is open only to current CSU students, faculty, and staff
Contains journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion.
Ebook Central (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowA collection of over 207,000 electronic books in a wide range of academic subject areas. Ebooks may be viewed online or downloaded for 14 days to your computer or mobile device. Login may be required on campus. Combines the former ebrary and EBL ebook collections.
EBSCO eBook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowA collection of over 270,000 eBooks available in full text online in a wide range of academic subject areas. eBooks may be viewed online without a special account. To download to your computer or mobile device and use offline for 14 days, a free MyEBSCOhost account is required.
This overarching EBSCO eBook collection allows you to search all ebooks available via the library’s subscriptions to several EBSCO eBook collections:
-- eBook Comprehensive Academic Collection (North America) (which in turn includes Academic Collection, Business Collection, Clinical Collection, EngineeringCore Collection, History Collection, and Religion Collection)
-- eBook Community College Collection
-- eBook Education Collection
-- eBook Nursing Collection
-- eBook Subscription Psychology Collection
-- eBook University Press Collection
-- eBook Collection NetLibrary II
-- eBook Collection NetLibrary III
-- EBSCOhost Ebooks