This link allows you to search all five AAS series at one time, providing access to fulltext from over 8,500 journals published between 1691 and 1877 from the collection at the American Antiquarian Society, covering all aspects of American society during this time period.
Provides access to more than 600 subject-specific encyclopedias, biographies, chronologies, dictionaries, and reference titles from over 80 publishers, covering every major subject. Access provided by DISCUS
A comprehensive legal research database containing more than 2,500 scholarly journals, U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents, the U.S. Congressional Serial Set, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, classic legal treatises, and presidential documents. Special collections are listed on the HeinOnline welcome page, and include Religion and the Law, Slavery in America and the World, Gun Regulation and Legislation in America, Women and the Law (Peggy), John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection, and more. Fastcase Premium provides enhanced searching of case law and includes the Negative Treatment Indicator.
Gale In Context: U.S. History is an engaging experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in U.S. history. This comprehensive, contextual, media-rich collection empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills. Topics range from the arrival of Vikings in North America to the first stirrings of the American Revolution and on through the Civil Rights movement, September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks, and the War on Terror. Reference content, millions of news and periodical articles, and more than 5,500 rare and vital primary source documents that range from slave journals to presidential papers are aligned to curriculum and provide many options for an exploration of U.S. history.
Gale In Context: World History reaches back to the ancient world—and forward to today's headlines—to deliver a chronicle of the people, cultures, events, and societies that have formed the history of the human race. A range of topics such as Aztecs, Industrial Revolution, Silk Road, the Buddha, Space Race, and more provide a wide perspective across the globe. Rare primary sources, reliable reference, and multimedia content are aligned to curriculum and put this vast subject into context for students.