It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AgricolaThis link opens in a new windowAgricola is a database of agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library of the USDA. It indexes journals, magazines, conference reports, theses and dissertations, books and book chapters from 1970 forward, though in some cases newer materials aren't there yet. Provides citations with some linked full-text.
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus is a database of full-text articles, indexing and abstracts from essential biology and agricultural research journals. It is a valuable tool for those studying the agricultural industry, veterinary science, wildlife management and environmental science.
GreenFILEThis link opens in a new windowGreenFILE is a free research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
ScienceThis link opens in a new windowPublished by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), the online version of Science magazine includes access to original scientific research, global science news, and commentary in all fields of science.
Science Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text science-oriented content. Contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc.