It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Criminology Collection includes the Criminal Justice Database of U.S. and international criminal justice journals, the National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database published by the U.S. Department of Justice Office of Justice Programs, as well as dissertations, reports, and other scholarly journals related to criminal justice.
Provides contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues.
HeinOnlineA comprehensive legal research database containing more than 2,500 scholarly journals, U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents, the U.S. Congressional Serial Set, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, classic legal treatises, and presidential documents. Special collections are listed on the HeinOnline welcome page, and include Religion and the Law, Slavery in America and the World, Gun Regulation and Legislation in America, Women and the Law (Peggy), John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection, and more. Fastcase Premium provides enhanced searching of case law and includes the Negative Treatment Indicator.
Fulltext access to local, regional, national and international newspapers ; to legal sources including federal and state cases and statutes, and U.S. Supreme Court decisions ; and to business information on U.S. and international companies. This is an updated version of the LexisNexis: Academic database.